Contact Information

Renee M. Kenney, CPA, CIG, CISA, CIA
Inspector General
Renee.Kenney@mncppc.org

Modupe Ogunduyile, CIG
Deputy Inspector General
Modupe.Ogunduyile@mncppc.org

Irith Dror, CGEIT, CISA
Senior IT Auditor
Irith.Dror@mncppc.org

Robert Feeley, MBA, CISA, CFE, CAA, CGFM
Assistant Inspector General
Robert.Feeley@mncppc.org

Wanda King, MBA
Assistant Inspector General
Wanda.King@mncppc.org

Franklin Pace, CGFM, PMP, CFE
Senior Auditor
Franklin.Pace@mncppc.org

Aaron Smith
Staff Auditor
Aaron.Smith@mncppc.org

Mailing Address:
The Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission
Office of the Inspector General
6611 Kenilworth Ave, Suite 106
Riverdale, MD 20737